New Webcast

Alert Logic Spring 2014 State of the Cloud Security Report 

As Enterprises Increasingly Move to the Cloud, On-Premises Threats Follow

Tuesday, April 15th, 2014
9:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM CDT / 12:00 PM EDT  

Since 2012, the Alert Logic Cloud Security Report has enabled security professionals to better understand the shifting security threats in different IT environments through data collected from Alert Logic on-premises, cloud and hosting provider (CHP) customers.  

The results of the Spring 2014 Cloud Security Report reveal that as more enterprise workloads are moving into cloud-hosted infrastructure, traditional on-premises infrastructure threats are following them.

In this webcast, Stephen Coty, Director of Threat Research at Alert Logic, will share insight from the report, including:

  • Why brute force attacks and vulnerability scans are increasing more than other attack types in every IT environment
  • What types of attacks to expect if you are migrating applications to the public cloud
  • Where attacks are geographically coming from in public cloud environments



REGISTER NOW!